Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chuck-A-Rama. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Chuck-A-Rama and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Gela1541 4 days ago

Chicken Enchiladas

The chicken enchiladas are soo good here at chuck-o-rama. I give them 5 stars.

Shaunta 5 days ago

BBQ Pork Ribs

The best BBQ ribs, my kids love them!!

Sarah 7 days ago

Macaroni and Cheese

My favorite mac and cheese EVER!!

Jaidajohnsss 7 days ago

BBQ Pork Ribs

It was so tender and delicious! Sauce was perfect! I paired it with the mashed potatoes, corn, and Mac-n-cheese. Very great experience and amazing food!

Millerlea57 8 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Chicken Fried Steak was one of the best I've ever had. It was so delicious and yummy. I definitely would recommend Chuck-A-Rama to everyone.

Robert 5 days ago

Orange Chicken (Lunch Only)

I visit my mom twice a year and we always come on Tuesday for the orange chicken. This has always been a favorite for us. It is very flavorful and you won't be disappointed unless it's all gone. We do enjoy the variety of choices but the orange chicken is the best.

James1b2002 7 days ago

Tomato Basil Soup

As always, the food tasted great, nice selection, and the grand kids favorite place for sure. Particularly liked the tomato basil soup and the fresh strawberries!

Vickiehopkins1974 7 days ago

Chocolate Pudding

I love their chocolate and bread pudding. ?

Ravensgma19 8 days ago

Salad Bar

Amazing food best place to eat for families

Thompson61812 9 days ago

Carved Roast Beef

This was our first time at Chuck-A-Rama. We're from Pennsylvania, moved to Utah in January 2022. My hubby and I used to eat often at a restaurant called Ponderosa during our courting years until it went out of business. This place is not only better than Ponderosa, but it has reignited memories of our youth and we can share this with our daughter. Our 10 year wedding anniversary is next month (June 18th, 2022) and it's 1000% guaranteed we'll be celebrating here. ALL the food is so delicious and flavorful! Thank you for an amazing experience. The staff is friendly and attentive and the prices are very fair and reasonable. 10/10 will recommend and bring family to eat here when they're visiting from the East Coast.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA