Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chuck-A-Rama. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Chuck-A-Rama and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

David about 16 hours ago

Fried Chicken

My wife and I always love the fried chicken. This is a regular item for us, on every visit to Chuck A Rama!

Carla about 20 hours ago

Cajun White Fish (Lunch Only)

One of my favorites! Seasoned just right and always moist and flakey. Have it every time it's on the menu.

Bids 2 days ago

Bread Pudding

I had no idea I liked baked raisins until I had them in the warm, fresh-baked bread pudding. I feel like a queen when we eat at Chuck-a-Rama because I can have whatever I want, and nothing ever runs out.

Amosbeck2018 2 days ago

Salad Bar

We come to Chuckarama for the value. Our pickiest eaters like the rolls with honey butter and always have at least two! My son and I love all the options on the salad bar!

Rileybecktx 2 days ago

Rolls

We met as a family at the Chuck a Rama in Lehi last week. It was clean. We really enjoyed the selection. We like being able to select specific foods and proportions. Thank you!

Carla about 19 hours ago

Cajun White Fish

Love Friday Fish day. Cajun white fish is moist and flaky with just the right amount of seasoning. The shrimp is crispy and hot every time. Clam chowder is nice and thick and meaty. One of our favorite go to restaurants. Staff are always friendly and helpful.

Carla about 20 hours ago

Fried Shrimp

One of my favorites. Get them every time we eat there. Always crispy and hot! Yumm

Amymbeck 2 days ago

Tuna Bake

The tuna bake is my favorite item on seafood days because it is a great mix of creamy, mild, and perfectly spiced. It goes great with the cornbread!

Amosbeck2018 2 days ago

Rolls

Delicious rolls! This review is for my 11 year old son, Dallin, who has requested to visit Chuckarama at every occasion! He tells his aunts and uncles and cousins that he wants to own the store when he grows up because he wants to eat there every day, for free. For life.

Whitney 3 days ago

Macaroni and Cheese

YUM



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA