Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chuck-A-Rama. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Chuck-A-Rama and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Eric 14 days ago

Build Your own Taco

I love the fresh salad bar and all the choices but those crunchy tacos are out of this world!

Prsunkissed 17 days ago

Hand Carved Ham

This hand carved ham brought back memories of my mom's holiday ham! I had to come back for more! It especially goes well with a salad and the funeral potatoes!! OH MY Can't get enough!!! Thank you for the memories! We look forward to many more!

Joseph 17 days ago

Fried Shrimp

We go for the fried shrimp! They are larger than the popcorn shrimp you get at most places. We like to eat them with the hot homemade rolls and then rice or bread pudding for dessert. Yum!

Alaskalife559 18 days ago

Fried Chicken

The food was amazing!!! We were a family of 5 and everyone tried a little bit of everything and loved it all. The kids favorite part was dessert, ice cream with with so many toppings! The cakes and pies were delicious!! We will definetly be coming back with the rest of our family and maybe some friends. We want to try all the different daily specials that is made. 10 out of 10 stars!

Reesegirl 19 days ago

Scones

We absolutely love Chuck A Rama! My kids are picky eaters and they have everything so we are all happy! Also service is always great! The waitress even came to find me in the buffet so she could get our drinks started right away!

Hollybaker51 15 days ago

Orange Chicken (Lunch Only)

The rice was perfect the chicken plump and meaty. I really enjoyed it had second

Prsunkissed 17 days ago

Oven Roasted Chicken

Tender, flavorful and delicious!!! First choice on the menu with a salad at every meal!

Sambothornock 18 days ago

Scones

Man oh man was this delicious! When I was little, my mom would make scones just like this. With a little bit of honey butter it makes me feel right at home. 10/10 stars!

Mary 18 days ago

Build Your Own Taco Salad

The best

Kaleb 19 days ago

Pasta Alfredo

Very good and cooked to perfection. Will eat it again for sure. Highly recommend to anyone who enjoys pasta.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA